Contact Us

Get in Touch

Home \ Contact Us

Waterstone Mortgage
573 Dutch Valley Road NE,
Atlanta, GA 30324

Phone: 404.600.1500
Fax: 678.298.9636

Jasmine Krnjetin

Jasmine Krnjetin
Mortgage Banker
Jasmine@JasmineTeam.com
404.600.1500
NMLS #116216

Amy headshot crop230x190

Amy Ravelo
Loan Partner
Amy@JasmineTeam.com
404.600.1036
NMLS #1125033

Vesna Krnjetin

Vesna Krnjetin
Loan Processor
Vesna@JasmineTeam.com
678.779.8958
NMLS #1125034

Jeff Goddard

Jeff Goddard
Branch Manager
Jeff@JasmineTeam.com
404.600.1060
NMLS #1088030

Mira Krnjetin

Mira Krnjetin
Administrative Assistant
Mira@JasmineTeam.com
678.619.0204

TashaWhite

Tosha White
Loan Partner
Tosha@JasmineTeam.com
404.600.1050
NMLS #1804679

JamesIrving

James Irving
Pre-Approval Specialist
James@JasmineTeam.com
404.600.1012
NMLS #1624610

CaitlinThigpen

Caitlin Thigpen
Pre-Approval Specialist
Caitlin@JasmineTeam.com
404.480.5299
NMLS #1999323

MarleneHebert

Marlene Herbert
Pre-Approval Specialist
Marlene@JasmineTeam.com
404.890.8958
NMLS #2017022

ArielPettigrew

Ariel Pettigrew
Client Success Manager
Ariel@JasmineTeam.com
470.867.6723
NMLS #1027976

VickyCharron

Vicky Charron
Client Success Manager
Vicky@JasmineTeam.com
404.445.7825
NMLS #

Get pre-qualification letter

in as little as an hour.

Submit Your Supporting Documents

Please input your name and email address and one of our team members setup the Floify document portal for you.

Fill out my online form.

Thank you! You will be notified via email once the Floify document portal has been setup.